Skip to main content
This is where you can change the basic appearance of your platform You can change the platform name, icon, logo , fav icon url, primary color, or customize your theme colors You also have the Danger Zone, which is where you can delete your platform. NB: Once your platform is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Ensure you cancel your subscription before deleting your platform. General